Ansprechpartner

Postanschrift

 

Ruderverein Esslingen e.V.
Nymphaeaweg 14
73730 Esslingen

info@rudervereinesslingen.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

Manfred Strutz
Tel.: 0711 - 34 50 111
Mobil: 0171 - 67 64 481
Fax.: 0711 - 34 50 175

ehrenvorsitzender@rudervereinesslingen.de

Vorstand:

Vorstandsvorsitzender

RVE 2018 4354

Jörg Hummel
Tel.: 0163 234 17 52

vorstand@rudervereinesslingen.de

Ressort Liegenschaften

 RVE 2018 4369

Frank Maschkiwitz
Tel.: 07163 - 53 69 55 (privat)

liegenschaften@rudervereinesslingen.de

Ressort Finanzen

 RVE 2018 4368

Melanie Schröer
Mobil.: 0175 - 389 17 17

finanzen@rudervereinesslingen.de

Ressort Sport

 RVE 2018 4362

Magnus Gähr
Tel. : 0157 - 50 73 51 39

sport@rudervereinesslingen.de

Ausschußmitglieder:

Protokollführer

 RVE 2018 4350

Annette Hummel
Tel.: 0172 109 61 08

protokoll@rudervereinesslingen.de

Jugendleiter

 RVE 2018 4366

Justus

Leo

Quentin Fuchs
Tel. : 0711 31 61 956

jugend@rudervereinesslingen.de

 

 

 

Justus Schöckle
Tel. :

jugend@rudervereinesslingen.de

 

 

Leonard Wechsler
Tel.: 0711 37 08 819

jugend@rudervereinesslingen.de

Wanderruderwart

 

kommissarisch durch Ressort Sport

Bootswart

 RVE 2018 4360

Helmut Stoll
Tel.: 07153 - 4 88 88

bootswart@rudervereinesslingen.de

Bootswart

 RVE 2018 4358

Ulrike Ebschner
Tel.: 0711 -  12 03 78 61
Mobil: 0160 - 48 70 251

bootswart@rudervereinesslingen.de

Ruderwart

 Chris

 Chris Tucci

ruderwart@rudervereinesslingen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

 RVE 2018 4350

Annette Hummel
Tel.: 0172 109 61 08

verwaltung@rudervereinesslingen.de

Platzwart

 RVE 2018 4356

Bodo Golchert
Tel.: 0711 50 45 50 89

platzwart@rudervereinesslingen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 RVE 2018 4373

Kerstin Polman
Mobil.: 0173 - 66 42 177

presse@rudervereinesslingen.de

 

 

 

Festwart

 Nadine

 Nadine Reibert


festwart@rudervereinesslingen.de

Aktivensprecher

 RVE 2018 4352

Timo Hummel
Tel. :0711 36 55 929

aktivensprecher@rudervereinesslingen.de

Redaktion Kanalspritzer

 

Rainer Kofink
Tel.:  07024 - 9 67 40 40

kanalspritzer@rudervereinesslingen.de

Webmaster

 RVE 2018 4445

Wolfram Strehler
Tel.: 0711 - 22 62 040
Mobil: 0177 - 68 73 321

webmaster@rudervereinesslingen.de